2017 Student Retreat at Heidel House

Congratulations to the 2017 winners of the CMB Retreat golden pipette, Brian Keppler (CMB alumnus), Christi Binkley, Zach Morrow, Tamara Chamberlin, Tricia Windgassen, and Tony Dawson (pictured here). Adriana Golding won best talk, Sid Jain won best poster, and the fifth year students won best talent with their dance. This year's retreat had a strong focus on professional development, bringing in CMB alumni to share their post-graduation experiences.